REAR CAMBER

Ask for help with doing something on your car here.

REAR CAMBER

Postby riddy_95 » Tue Dec 01, 2015 4:50 pm

Okay guys,

So I recently upgraded to STi pink springs which dropped about 15mm iirc. I also upgraded to Enkei Rso5RR's 18 x 9 with 235's so its got very little stretch.

I've read this thread but didn't make too much sense to me as I'm new to cambering.

viewtopic.php?f=19&t=31330&p=418718&hilit=camber#p418718

I've noticed that I've already got abit of camber just by going sti springs. I want a little bit more camber. Nothing crazy, just a touch of camber.

Can I adjust this on oem camber bolts or do I have to purchase some sort of kit?

Do i have to buy camber Bolts and camber arms to do this?

Thanks,

Ridvan
See it, hear it, feel it.
riddy_95

Car: 09 Liberty GT Spec B R
Profile URL: viewtopic.php?f=10&t=27687

Re: REAR CAMBER

Postby bigBADbenny » Tue Dec 01, 2015 10:47 pm

Depending on how low you are the WL eccentric bushes for the rear upper arm should be enough.
If you're really low you may run out of toe which is where the WL kta124 kit would help.
bigBADbenny

Car: MY07 GT-B 6MT OBP Wagon
Profile URL: http://tinyurl.com/agvbzop

Postby BillyCorgi » Wed Dec 02, 2015 8:05 am

his also might cover your question
viewtopic.php?f=19&t=14750

This covers the installation of the Whiteline kit
http://legacygt.com/forums/showthread.p ... fb2b5&
Get your Short Shift Adaptor viewtopic.php?f=68&t=30525
Get your Gear Shift Rejuvenation Kit viewtopic.php?f=68&t=31240
Get your Centre Differential Rebuild viewtopic.php?f=6&t=31089
Want a custom built Brake Cylinder Stopper? viewtopic.php?f=6&t=31321
Need to hire a Guard Rolling Machine? viewtopic.php?f=6&t=31899
Get your BillyCorgi's "Not-4-Wimps" Chilli Sauce
BillyCorgi

Car: Liberty 3.0R-B Wagon E85 Flex Fuel
Profile URL: www.facebook.com/CorgiWerx

Postby andy_mac » Wed Dec 02, 2015 5:21 pm