How to Turbo Your EZ30

Show off what mods you've done to your car.

How to Turbo Your EZ30

Postby codyman » Fri Jun 16, 2023 1:30 pm

Turbo EZ30 Bits and Bobs

This isn’t the definitive guide, but the way I did it and what I would do differently in my preface Spec B wagon. This post does not include the fabrication of the turbo manifolds or the intercooler intake side. That took most of the time and I’ll make a post on that in the future on how I made it equal length for those epic sounds. For now, this is just the bits and bobs you most likely won’t see covered in a YouTube build video, but can add weeks to a build as you wait for them to arrive. I am by no means an expert or a mechanic, just a bloke interested in modifying cars at home. Currently photos are not uploading into the post but I'll try fix that soon. If you could not care less about fabricating your own manifolds and would rather pay someone to do it then I know several people with really great work from https://www.facebook.com/geelongmotorsportfab